6. Gurbux Singh & Palash Nandy to be conferred with Mohun Bagan Ratna 2020


The award is conferred every year by Mohun Bagan Club on Mohun Bagan Athletic Club foundation day on 29 July. Other awards include: Lifetime Achievement to Ashok Kumar (Hockey), Pranab Ganguly (Football), Monoranjan Porel (Athletics); Best Football Player (Senior): Joseba Beitia (Spain) and Best Youth Player: Sajal Bag.

©2018 Copyright New Success Centre . All rights reserved